The Mysteries

1. Annunciation
2. Visitation
3. Nativity
4. Presentation at the Temple
5. Finding in the Temple
1. Agony of Jesus in the Garden
2. Scourging of Jesus at Pillar
3. Crowning with Thorns
4. Carrying the Cross
5. Crucifixion
1. Resurrection of Jesus
2. Ascension of Jesus
3. Descent of Holy Spirit
4. Assumption of the Virgin Mary
5. Coronation of Blessed Virgin Mary
1. Baptism of Jesus
2. Wedding of Cana
3. The proclamation of the Kingdom of God
4. The Transfiguration
5. The institution of the Eucharist

How to Recite the Holy Rosary


Contact Us   |   Location Map
Copyright ©2003
St. Bernadette Catholic Church